Debate Club

Posted by admin    in Uncategorized    January 22, 2013 No Comments »

Name of the Club: Debate Club

Faculty Advisor: Mr. Shaiful Islam

Executive Committee 2013-14

Sr. No. ID No. Full Name Club Position
 1 0920523 Md. Sajidur Rahman President
 2 1121194 Mahbub Md. Hossain Vice-President
 3 1110557 Fardeen Ameen Treasurer
 4 1220795 Chistopher Sangma Publication Secretary
 5 1020205 Mohd. Sarfaraz Khan Dir. Eng Debate
 6 1010115 Arif Mahmood Dir. Bng. Debate

Leave a Reply

Social Profiles

Join us on other sites, follow our profiles to stay in touch with latest news!